Contact us

Office:

Business area:

Per Svensson CEO of Croisette
Per Svensson

CEO of Croisette

Mob: +46 (0) 766 27 27 72

per.svensson@croisette.se
Peter Bergquist  Deputy CEO & Head of Leasing
Peter Bergquist

Deputy CEO & Head of Leasing

Mob: +46 (0) 723 84 83 04

peter.bergquist@croisette.se
Martin Spangdahl-Fafara Managing Director, Croisette Denmark
Martin Spangdahl-Fafara

Managing Director, Croisette Denmark

Mob: +45 40501512

msf@croisette.dk
Styrmir Bjartur Karlsson Managing Director, Croisette Iceland
Styrmir Bjartur Karlsson

Managing Director, Croisette Iceland

Mob: + 354 899 9090

styrmir@croisette.is
Sandra Amin Parental leave | Head of Marketing & Communications
Sandra Amin

Parental leave | Head of Marketing & Communications

Mob: +46 (0) 728 85 30 83

sandra.amin@croisette.se
Tilda Bexell Marketing Coordinator, Marketing & Communications
Tilda Bexell

Marketing Coordinator, Marketing & Communications

Mob: +46 (0) 730 96 16 26

tilda.bexell@croisette.se
Lisa Berg Group Executive Assistant
Lisa Berg

Group Executive Assistant

Mob: +46 (0) 723 39 98 05

lisa.berg@croisette.se
Dusica Zivkovic Accountant
Dusica Zivkovic

Accountant

Mob: +46 (0) 790 60 71 83

dusica.zivkovic@croisette.se
Inga Melieskiene Redovisningsekonom
Inga Melieskiene

Redovisningsekonom

Mob: +46 (0) 761 09 77 09

inga.melieskiene@croisette.se

Copenhagen, Danmark
Gammel Mønt 4, 1.
1117 København K
+45 53779090

Malmö (HQ)
Propellergatan 2,
211 15 Malmö
040 – 15 19 17
info@croisette.se 

Contact us

Do you already know what you're looking for? In need of advice?

Fill in the form below and we will contact you!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Keep yourself up to date